| Author |
Message |
|
| Guest |
Posted: Thu Jul 14, 2005 8:37 am |
|
|
|
|
I have reviewed this site several times and have been reluctant to join and wanted to know if anyone has either joined this program or have heard anything negative about it?
bamn1938
|
|
|
| Back to top |
|
| Guest |
Posted: Fri Jul 15, 2005 10:04 am |
|
|
|
|
It's very inexpensive. I know the website is cheesy. I just purchased it because it seems a better way to get my feet wet than by spending $1K plus on some of those 2 up team programs out there. It's delivered instantly online. I haven't set it up yet, but the links and resources he provides are very cool. I'll be disappointed if it doesn't pan out, but it's no big $ loss and there's still the resources and some knowledge to be gained from it. If you already use ebay, you'll appreciate the info. provided. I haven't seen any bad stuff about it. He mentions that he also sells this program on ebay and has no bad reviews. I'm still optimistic and hoping to make at least a few bucks fairly soon. Good luck to you!
|
|
|
| Back to top |
|
| Guest |
Posted: Tue Jul 19, 2005 5:26 am |
|
|
|
|
i second that question from upinsmoke im keen to try it out, as i do need the extra cash at the moment..
|
|
|
| Back to top |
|
| Guest |
Posted: Tue Jul 19, 2005 7:58 am |
|
|
|
|
Hey! This is ME- John@ElevenF.com!!
No- this ain't no damn scam- AND FURTHERMORE, SOOOORRY if you think my website is cheesy! HA!
I did my best, and I tell the TRUTH!
I am NOT "Overloading my servers"- That's crap- if I were, I'd pay an extra $6 a MONTH, and boom- no problem!
I don't have "Only three left"- there's plenty!
As for the price, when people pay $150 for it, they GET TO IT and MAKE it work. The people who have paid less (I change the price all the time) usually ***** the most. Of course, these are the people who need the info the most, so I usually try to help them understand.
Anyhow, I'm SURE I'm just asking for it by being on here, but I appreciate that the guy said I have some good info. I like to think so! I also add to it a lot by the way- the system is not just some ebook.
Ok- I said too much, and now I'm going out with my fiancee- Later!
|
|
|
| Back to top |
|
| Guest |
Posted: Tue Jul 19, 2005 8:27 am |
|
|
|
|
A quick message for John.....chill, get a grip, don't get so worked up. I also have seen this website and it seems like a great way to make money( I need extra money badly, but that's another story). I'm planning to go back to it now and consider this program.
A question to all here--Does anyone have any experiences with this? I'd love to hear some of your experiences since I'm thinking about doing it myself.
|
|
|
| Back to top |
|
| Guest |
Posted: Sun Jul 24, 2005 9:12 am |
|
|
|
|
If anyone is looking for an HONEST testimonial on the Cellphone Paypal System, here it is...
I had some questions and emailed not expecting anyone to email me back. Well literally within 5 minutes John replied, he PERSONALLY answered my questions. OK...Right there was a good sign.
I bought this system from John 2 days ago. I applied his system and let's just say I made a little over $300 last night! This system is so worth it. I made over $300 and payed back my little investment and then some! Please keep in mind that I bought this 2 days ago! This really does work, you just have to apply it and do it.
OK for those skeptics...this is NOT John, or his girlfriend or anyone that knows him. I'm just someone that bought his system 2 days ago.
Seroiusly people, don't knock something until you try it. Yeah I've been burned...who hasn't?? Get over it. Life is a risk we risk it everyday. Don't waste time bad mouthing something you have no idea about. The time people waste complaining about things is the time they can use to change their circumstances.
Oh by the way I just wanted to remind you that in the time you took to read this I made money and i'm still making money...think about that!
There are no elaborate words to say it except...THIS WORKS!
Ok I'm done...stepping down off of my soap box.
Mia's_Makin_Money
|
|
|
| Back to top |
|
| Guest |
Posted: Sat Sep 24, 2005 7:55 am |
|
|
|
|
Hi there. Has anyone tried this sysytem lately? Thinking of giving it a try, but want more feedback. Thanks!
|
|
|
| Back to top |
|
| Guest |
Posted: Sun Sep 25, 2005 9:19 am |
|
|
|
|
Yeh ive seen this same site (not the same name) but heaps of others doing it all over the web.I think thats maybe how you make your money reselling the info as theres heaps of people doing it and more pop up everyday.What the hell is a cellphone paypal system anyway?????And why they offering atkins diet and stoopid old books for????? 60 bucks I give you no way
|
|
|
| Back to top |
|
| Guest |
Posted: Tue Sep 27, 2005 3:00 am |
|
|
|
|
anyone have any freakin idea how this thing works. I spent 10 mins reading their website and I still haven't got a clue what they do. I know they are trying to hide the details after payment but there has got to be some folks over here that have tried this thing and got a glimpse of what is to come.
Some insight please from some people who have been burned already please.
Sabin
|
|
|
| Back to top |
|
| Guest |
Posted: Tue Sep 27, 2005 3:07 am |
|
|
|
|
I seriously think its an information package is all its up to you to read the info and set it up.Plus all those books you get with it makes it look extremelly scam like.Its everywhere on the net hundreds of similar pages from people whove bought it trying to do the same.
|
|
|
| Back to top |
|
| Guest |
Posted: Tue Sep 27, 2005 4:38 am |
|
|
|
|
what is it exactly ? Can somebody tell me ? If i'm going to shell out $58 I'd like to know what i'm paying for. Telling me that I'll make good money after I sign-up doesn't quite hack it . And no I'm afraid the cheesy website with all those ' testimonials ' doesn't sway me.
So once again....what is The Cellphone Paypal System ?
T
|
|
|
| Back to top |
|
| Guest |
Posted: Tue Sep 27, 2005 11:08 am |
|
|
|
|
I asked paypal they have no idea lol yet its paypal verified yet they accept credit cards so how could be a scam we could get charge back
|
|
|
| Back to top |
|
| Guest |
Posted: Wed Sep 28, 2005 1:51 am |
|
|
|
|
http://www.elevenfreakinthousand.com/faq.htm
I don't know if this is the same guy but this person says he's running the Cellphone Stormpay System because he got defrauded by Paypal which is less secure than Stormpay.
Sounds like a load of rubbish to me.
|
|
|
| Back to top |
|
| Guest |
Posted: Wed Sep 28, 2005 2:29 am |
|
|
|
|
Yeh well as of now it seems only 2 have posted as to its "brilliance" Paypal is still baffled as to how they have a system on cellphones But ill keep anoying them with emails asking what its about maybe they might buy it and tell me
|
|
|
| Back to top |
|
| Guest |
Posted: Wed Sep 28, 2005 3:19 am |
|
|
|
|
and i think those 2 two who posted positive posts are the same personw ith different IDs
LOL
sabin
|
|
|
| Back to top |
|
|
|