Scams Talk Forum Index
Author Message

Home  <  Work at Home  ~  Private Income Organization

Guest
Posted: Wed May 04, 2005 8:40 am Reply with quote
Does anyone know if this is a group promotiong an MLM company or a gifting program?


Guest
Posted: Mon May 30, 2005 9:04 am Reply with quote
Quote: Originally Posted by wlwright Does anyone know if this is a group promoting an MLM company or a gifting program?
I finally joined this company to find out more about it. It is a new group that markets a product via the Internet. Income is made from product sales and from the product sales generated from other recruits.

Guest
Posted: Wed Jun 01, 2005 4:40 am Reply with quote
Hi my names trent, I share the same interest with you, always trying to find ways to make money on the internet. Let me tell you i have found a company that really works. I have only been with them for about 6 days now and have made over $700 and it goes straight into my paypal account, so theres non of that bull**** wait 90 days or what ever before you recieve any money. Anyway if you want an internet buisness scheem that really works go to
"www.profitsites.tictacwebsites.com"
I sware to you on my life, best thing i have ever doen. anyway if you wanna know about anything else feel free to email me at trent.wrightson@hotmail.com
Kind Regards
Trent

Guest
Posted: Thu Jun 09, 2005 5:34 am Reply with quote
[FONT=Comic Sans MS][SIZE=7][COLOR=Blue]
I've checked it out also. It seem to me that if you work at something legal, and make big buck$, why are you considered a SCAMMER? It's only the people who are looking for something for nothing that DON'T GET IT!

Guest
Posted: Sat Jun 11, 2005 11:12 am Reply with quote
I have also looked into the private Income organisation.It is everything it claims to be.
I strongly belive to many people expect to find income opportunities that once one has joined,the money will by magic come rolling in.They need to GET WITH THE REAL WORLD!
The Private Income Organisation clearly state you have to work at it to make income and they also forewarn you of the cost involved in total before you can committ.
The only thing i will say is the income potential is slightly exagerated,however if you are a can post a link or banner and write emails you can make a good residual income or on the other hand if you are a marketing guru and know people in markeing who will post your link for you ,the sky is the limit.Who knows whom you will be recruiting ,it may be that you get some real go getters as recruits and hit the ground running ,making you a bundle without your doing half as much as they are.
If you want to learn more please email me. camaro72@iprimus.com.au
Definately not a scam!

Guest
Posted: Sun Jun 12, 2005 3:20 am Reply with quote
I've just recently joined this Group. I'm still trying to figure out if they are for real. I rented my web page from them for $18 a month. I'm not sure how anyone finds my site though. I checked it early this morning and I had !6 hits. I just checked again hours later and my hits are up to 22 but, I think I must have checked it 3or 4 times myself. The only way that I can find it is by saving it to my favorites. It's only been active for a short time but, I have not made a cent yet. I even made the mistake of renting my site twice in the same month by mistake. They give you a lot to read about following directions. Iguess if people could only find my site I might actually make some money. I'll have to look into ways of getting it seen by more people. ALCHRISTO316@aol.com

Guest
Posted: Thu Jun 16, 2005 4:43 am Reply with quote
This group is starting to pay out. I started a little advertising. I found a site that charged as little as a penny a hit to my site.It does work.
[url]
Try it! You'll see.

Guest
Posted: Fri Jun 17, 2005 6:52 am Reply with quote
No doubt you will need traffic to make something like this work. I know where you can get full page views in the form of exit popunders for less than 2/10 of a cent each, starting at 10,000 hits. It has been effective for me. There's also a special where you can email 2 million ezine subscribers for .00445 of a cent each. If you want info email me: Here Just scroll to the bottom of the page for the Contact link. LS

Guest
Posted: Sun Jun 19, 2005 2:04 am Reply with quote
Quote: Originally Posted by Aussie8 I have also looked into the private Income organisation.It is everything it claims to be.
I strongly belive to many people expect to find income opportunities that once one has joined,the money will by magic come rolling in.They need to GET WITH THE REAL WORLD!
The Private Income Organisation clearly state you have to work at it to make income and they also forewarn you of the cost involved in total before you can committ.
The only thing i will say is the income potential is slightly exagerated,however if you are a can post a link or banner and write emails you can make a good residual income or on the other hand if you are a marketing guru and know people in markeing who will post your link for you ,the sky is the limit.Who knows whom you will be recruiting ,it may be that you get some real go getters as recruits and hit the ground running ,making you a bundle without your doing half as much as they are.
Please be AWARE of suspect sites that may look like PIO sites but are not.Some people are being redirected to another site when making payment to join.All PIO sites have private income org in the first part of the url.Iam looking into this further and until then I can't name the particular urls they are being directed to.If this has happened and your sign up process has not been complete ,please email me and i will try to help you on your way to starting your income .
If you want to learn more please email me. camaro72@iprimus.com.au
Definately not a scam! lookslikeareferrallinktome

Guest
Posted: Mon Jun 20, 2005 5:20 am Reply with quote
The website says the following:

"When you have made this purchase you will first be given access to the Admissions Product Group, as described above, and then you will be directed to your Supply Manager's Site.
There you will learn the First Secret and more about how our project works."

I decided to check this out a few days ago. After paying 16 bucks, I had to a send follow-up email to get a response.

so far--after MY having to send a follow-up email--i have been given the link to an "Admission Product Download" page, which appears to be a page of links to a bunch of software that is free anyway. i have not been directed to the "Supply Manager's Site", so I STILL have no idea how the project works.

Guest
Posted: Mon Jun 20, 2005 6:50 am Reply with quote
http://www. Here is your supply Managers link.

Guest
Posted: Tue Jun 21, 2005 1:12 am Reply with quote
I'm also a member of the Private Income Organization. I have been for a few days. Haven't made any money though. I've posted a few free classified ads, and bought a few traffic packages (hits to website). Hopefully it will pick up. Also, I would like to ask fellow members if they are 100% sure this is totally legal?

Guest
Posted: Tue Jun 21, 2005 1:15 am Reply with quote
Quote: Originally Posted by Aussie8 I have had so many emails from people concerned that the PIO is not legit in that they are required to do work to get any income.As I have said before it is a required task in any online business or income opportunity to bring attention to your website, banner or link ,this is how you earn .No one gives money away,it just will not happen ever.Not real money anyway!
We can make it easier to make your income and i do this with all my recruits as I firstly advise them not to join if they feel they can't or do not wan't to do promoting.This of course is only if I have had a pre sign up email from a prospect asking about the private income org.I offer free links to place your Private Income Organisation website link to .You will see at the bottom of my admission page there are 2 relatively fresh ones were PIO is concerned and i keep intouch with all my recruits as I fully intend to make atleast half the target income .$500,000.00 USD..
http://www.prion_page.htm
email me if you have any questions.
I need to stress the PIO is a very professional and legal means of making income,it just has to be done exactly how they tell us to do it .all is explained on the admissions page http://www.privn_page.htm

Cheers!
How close are you to $500,000? What is getting your best results?

Guest
Posted: Tue Jun 21, 2005 1:24 am Reply with quote
To all of the PIO members, how long before you started to get $$$? Do you think the million dollar figure is realistic?

Guest
Posted: Tue Jun 21, 2005 4:41 am Reply with quote
Hello,
To this member who posted this link ,it is your best interests to remove it quickly.It is ok to add your admissions page but don't give out access to other pages unless it is done privately to your recruit by email.
cheers!

Display posts from previous:  

All times are GMT
Page 1 of 3
Goto page 1, 2, 3  Next
Post new topic
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum